## COURT-II Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 206 of 2014 & IA-439 of 2015

Dated:	ated: <u>23<sup>rd</sup> February, 2016</u>				
Present:	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Kumar, Judicial Member Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member				
In the matte	er of:-				
West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd. Versus			••••	Appellant (s)	
West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission			•••••	Respondent (s)	
Cour	nsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Krishnan Venugopal, Sr Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhur Mr. Anand Kr. Shrivastava, Mr. Saraswat Mahapatra			
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :		Mr. Pratik Dhar Mr. C.K. Rai, Mr. Paramhan	s for R-	1	
		Mr. Subhash Bandopadhyay	for R-2		

## **ORDER**

Pleadings in the matter are said to be complete.

Post the matter for hearing on <u>23<sup>rd</sup> March, 2016</u>.

(**T. Munikrishnaiah**) Technical Member (Justice Surendra Kumar) Judicial Member

vt/kt